West Toledo Office

dominique_Allen_1
Dominique Allen
419-984-7020
dominique@allynnjames.com

arvantis-tony100x125
Anthony Arvanitis
419-277-2993
tony@allynnjames.com

pna
Karen Baker-Zepf
419-376-3671 karen@allynnjames.com

Sharrah Beavers
419-345-8387
sharrah@allynnjames.com
P1050cf7_3
Melissa Borton
419-764-1874
melissaborton@allynnjames.com
P1050cf7_3
Greg Cassidy
419-944-1238
greg@allynnjames.com
Trisha_Carter_use
Trisha Cater
567-277-4069
trisha@allynnjames.com
pna
Don Collins
419-461-6777 don@allynnjames.com
pna
Melissa Cunningham
734-621-1837
melissa@allynnjames.com
pna
Patrick Dennis
419-297-8173
pat@allynnjames.com
pna
Kristine Devine
419-277-0695 
kristine@allynnjames.com
doyle_bryan
Bryan Doyle
419-297-4386
bryan@allynnjames.com
enck-brenda100x125
Brenda Enck – Closing Mgr
419-654-1799
brenda@allynnjames.com
pna
Aaron Gensler
419-704-9241
aaron@allynnjames.com
gonzales-joe100x125
Joe Gonzales
419-304-7514
joe@allynnjames.com

Zareth-Shahar Gray
601-507-5286
zareth@allynnjames.com

Robert Gutierrez
419-467-1176
rick@allynnjames.com
Nicole Hicks
Nicole Hicks
419-575-1297
nicole@allynnjames.com
jagodzinski-steve100x125
Steve Jagodzinski
419-514-0170
steve@allynnjames.com
mark-kidman4
Mark Kidman
419-810-7165
mark@allynnjames.com
pna
Keith Marsch
419-574-2926
keithmarksch@allynnjames.com
pna
Maureen Martin
419-329-1296
maureen@allynnjames.com
pna
Gordon Myers
419-386-6683
jessica@allynnjames.com
pna
Jessica Negrin
419-508-6008
jessica@allynnjames.com
pna
Isaiah Pankhurst
419-575-4809

isaiah@allynnjames.com


Daric Peppers
419-376-5823
daric@allynnjames.com
pna
Kayla Ross
419-708-4742 kayla@allynnjames.com
AJ_Logo
Brianna Simcox
419-344-2176 brianna@allynnjames.com
pna
Miriam Simon
419-461-4444
miriam@allynnjames.com
shaun001
Shaun Spitulski
419-343-3854
Theresa_St_John
Theresa St.John
419-349-0205
theresa@allynnjames.com
Matthew_Toth
Matthew Toth
419-350-6938
JasonVillanuevaFamily
Jason Villanueva
419-343-9081
jason@allynnjames.com
Ed_Weaver
Ed Weaver
419-262-0894
ed@allynnjames.com